Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2586437237 A Single Man in Newton on Derwent, Yorkshire and the Humber 54 / Unemployed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Newton on Derwent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newton on Derwent, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newton on Derwent, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all sports. I still play rugby and go to the gym four times a week. I enjoy travelling especially one off special places. Home is important to me as are simple things like dog walking or sitting beside a log fire. I enjoy climbing in the Lake District and seeing other parts of England.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, walking, golf, local pub, family, friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Elegant sophistication and sexiness

The first thing people notice about me

Calmness and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read when I go on holiday. I like relationship books that make me question myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tolerance and understanding

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

My view on failed relationships is quite simple - the best is yet to come!