Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591380225 A Single Woman in Billinghay, East Midlands 46 / house mum

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Billinghay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Billinghay, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billinghay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching sports, mainly rugby, motor racing and football and I enjoy listening to lots of different types of music. My children are very important me and I try and help them achieve all that they want to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being at the beach, taking a picnic and spending the whole day there, watching the sun set. From September to April I spend a lot of time taking my son to rugby as he plays for a team. I also enjoy camping and try to get away for weekends as often as possible and during most half terms!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, most importantly, but also loving, caring and kind hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy, outgoing and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading lots of different types of books. I like autobiographies, suspense, history, real life stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and how they are growing into respectful people
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am 40 now and I would love to be able to confirm the saying 'life begins at 40' and find someone to share my life with, to snuggle on the sofa, to walk on the beach and to join me on the sidelines at rugby!