Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593115821 A Single Woman in Hampton Bishop, West Midlands 35 / Product Technical Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Hampton Bishop
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton Bishop, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton Bishop, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors and enjoy all that the countryside has to offer, playing sport or just a walk with the dogs it is bliss to be in the fresh air.I regularly participate in many sports but I am willing to try anything at least once.I love adventures and being spontaneous packing a bag and disappearing for the weekend or longer is something I wish I could do more of.My friends and family are amazing and I always ensure that I make time for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sport or doing classes at the gym, entertaining and socialising, I love to travel and make it an aim to travel to at least one new country each year. I love to be active and try to keep myself busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Openness, Sense of humour and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, although when I'm nervous or feeling shy I don't smile as much as I should!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the new Jilly Cooper book - 'Jump' nice and light hearted after a stressful day at the office.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fantastic friends
  2. Wonderful and Supportive Family
  3. Having a positive and optimistic outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My optimistic nature and my smile (hopefully)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

An open book - but if you would like to know anything just ask...!