Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2599949917 A Single Woman in Burford, South East England 27 / Assistant Restaurant Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Burford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Burford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, relaxing, going out, walking my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Me eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night road - a very sad book, definitely one of the best books I've ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a a very loyal friend

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, paranormal activity, insidious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mock the week, made in chelsea, gossip girl