Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2626212820 A Single Man in Aston Magna, South West England 60 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Aston Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Aston Magna, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aston Magna, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing my life, mind, body and soul with someone I love; my kids; being creative for all around me (cooking, cocktails, wine); all good music (keyboard player); photography; travel; entertaining; the pursuit of happiness in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing my life with my lover, our families and friends; entertaining; parties; dining in and out; occasional movies, concerts, theatre etc; occasional golf, travel and gardening; occasional surprises; having good fun in any which which way to the enjoyment of my partner and myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and openness, so that we can be free yet trusting in our relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I think that different people see different things in me, because we are all different, but everyone finds me creative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Osho: Sex Matters - it tells of the importance of a healthy sexual relationship in the pursuit of happiness. I liked the fact that it was anarchistic (though I do not see myself as an anarchist, so much as someone who is prepared to revisit accepted beliefs) and rejected organised politics and organised religion (as controlling people's freedom), whilst being incredibly positive about a taboo subject, which in fact is the one thing without which there would be no life on the planet. I liked it because it challenged me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My good health
  3. My ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My gentle side, which I often hide - I have a strong feminine side; I am generally more sensitive and soft than people think; it inititally comes as a surprise.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Although my UK home is in Gloucestershire, I live for much of the year in Tuscany, though would be prepared to change this if I met the right person. She will need to be tolerant of my twin locational life, just as I have to be tolerant of the fact that she may not relish this. I am prepared to adapt, if I find the right person.