Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632150518 A Single Man in Cumwhinton, North West England 44 / Freelance Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Cumwhinton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Cumwhinton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumwhinton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel - Learning new things and seeing what's out there!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and about whenever I can. I like to see whats's out and about around me - I live in a wonderful place in the world and feel lucky to have such beautiful scenery right on my doorstep. I like to go to the cinema and watch new films; if I'm staying in I like to read a book or watch a DVD. I seem to do a lot of catching up on / Sky + at the moment as well... I've also been known to paint, I quite like cooking although I also enjoy eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has that certain 'spark' when we meet. A sense of humour and understanding. Someone with life and love to share.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener, I can come over as being quiet at first but I enjoy getting to know people and find out about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book by Terry Pratchett - very sad he's no longer with us, but his books and characters live on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm nervous in a crowd: I can come across as being confident but part of me just needs a bit of reassurance; a quiet smile goes a long way :)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Just plan to see how this site goes: get myself out and about and meet new people!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pratchett's 'mort', rubicon, jane eyre

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

firefly, no real 'favourite', i can watch it, blackadder!