Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #26374519 A Single Man in Appleford, South East England 28 / Research Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Appleford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: aberystwyth university

Appleford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from aberystwyth university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends, surfing, climbing, camping, having adventures and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing with my friends, chilling out watching a film or getting out for a bike ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have a laugh with, go on adventures with, chill out on the sofa watching a film with and lose myself in conversation with, it doesn't matter how intelligent or ridiculous that conversation is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Raising Steam by Terry Pratchett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. A close family
  3. Having a job that I really enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, blackhawk down, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, firefly, sons of anarchy