Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2644675528 A Single Woman in Rhiwderin, Newport (Casnewydd) 51 / beauty therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Newport (Casnewydd)
  • City: Rhiwderin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Rhiwderin, Newport (Casnewydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rhiwderin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends.. I love travelling an exploring different parts of the world.i like the outdoors,sunshine ,beaches,animals and reading..

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking,reading,dining out,entertaining at home..

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people to be themselves...I'm very easy going and live life day to day..I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile as i'm generally a very happy person..People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like crime thrillers and real life stories.... My last read was Lynda la plante..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children,family and friends
  2. my easy going nature
  3. my positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends, I also care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a very uncomplicated person who loves life:)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama