Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2646142412 A Single Man in Belle Vale, North West England 27 / Graphic designer and workshop manager at a sign company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Belle Vale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Belle Vale, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belle Vale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the biggest things in my life is music, weather it be writing it, playing guitar or just listening to it. I will always make time for it. I also love football, weather playing or watching or playing. More watching than playing as ive never been great at it. I love drawing too, mainly just little sketches. My family and friends are very important to me, i owe a lot to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time is mostly shared between spending time with friends and family and writing/playng music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who enjoys a laugh. Somebody who can make me laugh and who i can make laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I always wear as big a smle as possible, so either that or my guitar which i take everywhere =D

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was IT by Stephen King. I must have readit 20 times, i just love everything about it. I love horror books. The story of a group af kids who have a run in with an unknown creature. Many years later, once adults, the kids try to kill the creature. I really havent done it justice lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Skills and talents a have learned in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My unique sense of humour. Im a little on the querky side but you wouldnt really know it until you talk to me =D

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic