Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2647947113 A Single Woman in St Margarets Bay, South East England 46 / Art teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: St Margarets Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

St Margarets Bay, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St Margarets Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, fascinated by the past and peoples lives, how they interpreted the nature of their existence, how they reconciled lofty ideals with the drudgery and poverty of their existence. How lucky we are. I know this makes me sound like a prat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, painting, reading, catching up with friends, going out with the kids, and shopping of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotion maturity, empathy, compassion, kindness, optimism and a good sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

I am sociable, articulate and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Meet the Ancestors - Julian RichardsUnearthing evidence which brings us face to face with the pastand reconstructing the every day lives of people who lived 4000 years ago. I found the piecing together of their everyday lives and environment fascinating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three beautiful children
  2. my physical and mental health, and appearance
  3. my education and lifestle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I come as I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

this is the first time for me on a dating site. I'm looking forward to meeting like-minded people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no fave, don,t have, too many, too many

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

notorious b.i.g, taj mahal, bb king, bo diddley, no favourite, no favorite, no favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

cohen brothers, too many to mention, no fave

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

no fave, no fave, no fave