Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2650420315 A Single Woman in East Wellow, South East England 43 / finance director

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: East Wellow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Sikh

East Wellow, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in East Wellow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my work and lifestyle, enjoying going to the gym especially participating in body combat.

I typically spend my leisure time

excercise, cooking, looking after my children

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

honeymoon, im a soppy romantic!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being fit and healthy
  2. good job
  3. being successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing - i am perfect!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

im a very down to earth individual and takes life as it comes no matter whatever obstacles come my way