Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2652609336 A Single Woman in Perranuthnoe, South West England 46 / personal secretary

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Perranuthnoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Perranuthnoe, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perranuthnoe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating a stable life for myself and my children. I enjoy a wide variety of interests, and like to think I'm sporty but probably more like in small bursts. I enjoy socialising, going out, but also happy staying in. I enjoy being able to spend special times with that special person and also being treated in a special way back. Doesn't everyone like being treated well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a large part with my children, although this is now getting less as they get older. I enjoy maintaining my home, and enjoy being outdoors. Currently I spend time with my friends, having meals out,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My ability to have a balanced life between a partner and my family and work
  3. To be able to enjoy my own space and also enjoy quality time with my close friends, family etc

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive, Warm