Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2668000324 A Single Man in Thornhill Lees, Yorkshire and the Humber 56 / lonr term sick leave

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Thornhill Lees
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Thornhill Lees, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thornhill Lees, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motosportpoolsnookertaking dog for a walkD.I.Yfamily the enviromentnatur programessocial nights out days out with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend my leisure time waching T.Vgoing to the pub with my friends and seeing my friendstaking kia my dog for walks spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i think that she has to be loving and understand to me and my kids

The first thing people notice about me

that i am loving and caring person, i am what you see!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being there for my dad in his last moments of his amazing life
  2. having my children and my dog around me
  3. being at the side of my friend in need for not

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am as a loving and caring person you can find

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i am the most loving and trust werthy person you can find. I AM ONE IN A MILLION!!!!!!!!