Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2677505026 A Single Woman in Wealdstone, Greater London 61 / teacher

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Wealdstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Wealdstone, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wealdstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning, reading and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to restaurants, the theatre and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, he must be easy to get on with, chatty and enjoy meeting new people.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I have never grown up and enjoy loud music and messing around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown The Lost Symbol. It kept me on the edge of my seat, I forgot to breath most of the time. The plot is tense and gripping and the text is perfectly constructed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite sensitive but do not show it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for friendship more than anything else and trust, these are the two things I find most important in a relationship.