Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2682073023 A Single Woman in Kirklington, Yorkshire and the Humber 50 / Marketing manager setting up a rural book keeping business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Kirklington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirklington, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirklington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the countryside and rural life and am a passionate supporter of british farming. My two dogs and two horses are important to me and I enjoy working with sheep and around the farm. If I had to choose between standing in a field wearing wellies or standing in a city centre clothes shop with �100 to spend I am afraid the field would win.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time balancing socialising and doing things with friends and a bit of "me time" to clear my headspace - I like to do this by taking my dogs for a walk across the fields. Although I am comfortable to do this on my own it would be nice to share these experiences with the quiet companionship of a special friend. I do like to watch a bit of tv (but hate "reality" tv) and generally have a reading book on the go. For active leisure I find riding my horse, doing the garden and generally running ariound keeps me fit and healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite flattered that people often say I look and seem a good 5 years younger than I actually am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for being able to live in a beautiful village environment
  2. I am grateful for having a small circle of very good friends
  3. I am grateful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal