Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2698570223 A Single Woman in Llansteffan, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 64 / caring profession

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Llansteffan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Llansteffan, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llansteffan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my home and enjoy diy and interior design. I love good books, driving, my job and spending time with my family and friends. Making the best of my self, nice clothes etc. I like to travel but also love to come home again. I am probably a bit of a home bird but I love to visit new places. But if I'm really honest, a good beach, lots of sunshine, swimming and good books and great food then I am absolutely content!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading good books, crossword puzzles, going out to dinner or dancing although I don't dance very well. Buying nice clothes and looking good. Holidays and going somewhere I have not been before.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is kind and makes me laugh. Life can be too serious sometimes. Laughing is so therapeutic. Someone who is reliable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent