Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2699688227 A Single Woman in Polhilsa, South West England 44 / University Lecturer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Polhilsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Polhilsa, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Polhilsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses and dogs foremost I have kept and competed horses since the age of 4 and currently own my own horse. I love dogs and have 4 golden retrievers which I show, compete at obedience, gun dog trials and have recently started breeding. I also enjoy walking, going out for meals especially to the pub and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Majority of my leisure time is spent competing the dogs or spending time exploring new walks, or currently researching for my PhD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, good at listening when I've had a bad day and who can also make a cracking cup of tea whilst making me laugh!!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my laid back attitude however sometimes its a bit like a swan calm and serene on the surface paddling like made underneath!! Then probably if you get closer my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last fiction book I read was 'Marley and me' much better than the film and like any animal related book you end up crying!! Most of my time these days is spent reading for my PhD.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive family
  2. My Friends
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious sometimes, and I am actually a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Never done anything like this before, which you've probably heard before but its true. I thought I'd give it ago after my best friend suggested that he would do it for me if I didn't. Nothing like forcing my hand. But quite looking forward to chatting to new people.