Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2699944715 A Single Man in Mollington, South East England 31 / Sales Negotiator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Mollington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mollington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mollington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always had a passion for sports, and I try to keep up to date with everything happening in the sports world without limiting myself to one particular sport. I also have a strong interest in films (my DVD collection is huge) and love listening to music (mainly rock and metal, although not limited to just that genre). My family and friends are a big part of my life and I try to see them when I can, they always know I'm there for them when they need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend the majority of my time socialising with friends, playing sport or running, or relaxing in front of a good film.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal