Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2700738321 A Single Woman in Trenarren, South West England 63 / writer and holistic therapist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Trenarren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Trenarren, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenarren, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - I really do think it's a positive force in the world and can bring people together like nothing else. And I also love a good dance. I'm a city girl, but I love the sea. Movies and talking about movies - I'm intending to train in documentary-making. My Buddhist faith is very important, because it works. I spend a lot of time thinking and talking about how human beings can evolve and I passionately believe they can. And tennis, actually - completely nuts about it. I'd like to get fitter and get back to playing it, like I used to. What else...Medieval history...cooking...eating and talking with friends. Lots of interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, cooking, listening to the radio, walking, swimming, listening to music, going to the cinema, socialising with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. True friends - I'd be nowhere without them
  2. Curiosity - I think my life would be meaningless without learning
  3. Music - can't imagine life without it

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive