Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702444524 A Single Woman in Cargreen, South West England 58 / Sales Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Cargreen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cargreen, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cargreen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family/friends gatherings. Preparing a meal when friends are coming over, I love entertaining. My sporting interests are Skiing, Diving, Sailing, Reading. I love to travel and have lived abroad quite a long time. I like action holidays, don't much care for lying on the beach I get bored quickly doing that. I am interested in nature, love walking by the beach or in the countryside. I would love to learn how to fly I think that would be amazing, I am interested in history, and learning about other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

weekday evenings I mostly just like to relax at home, watching TV, gardening, cooking, I like to have weekend plans - maybe travelling, sight-seeing, seeing friends prehaps entertaining, walking with my sister and her dog. I prefer the cinema and theatre to noisy bars and clubs, love going out to dinner although I like getting together with friends at home more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy close loving family
  2. my independence and freedom
  3. my health, I count myself lucky to be strong,fit and active

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive