Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2702696421 A Single Woman in Uffington, East Midlands 46 / Teaching

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Uffington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Uffington, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Uffington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my 2 sons, who are always trying new things and keeping me on my toes!! I enjoy being creative and make my own jewellery, and when I'm not doing that I am studying with the OU. I have an eclectic taste in music and enjoy all tastes and genres.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I very much enjoy spending time with family and friends. This can be for a quick catch up and a coffee or a nice meal out. I also love to be out and about with my 2 active little boys!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say that is has to be someone who is open and honest. I very much wear my heart on my sleeve and would like to meet someone that feels the same. To always be able to talk about things as a couple and work things through together is so important.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height (only 5' 1") and the fact that I really don't look like my 39 years!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A chick lit which was easy going whilst on my summer holiday.... now tackling A Secret History by Donna Tartt which is a Psychological Thriller and one which is proving hard to put down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 healthy children
  2. Having a close network of friends that are there for me
  3. Being happy and proud of the life that I lead and the morals and beliefs I hold

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a kind, caring person, who always has time to listen to her friends and will always put them first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm sure there will be something which will come to mind!!..................