Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2708185620 A Single Man in Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber 71 / structural engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crowle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a loving relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, cycling, fitness training, cooking, dining out,good wine, music, live music, gardening, my car, photography, antiques, travelling, clothes, crosswords, cinema, theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone warm, kind, loving, romantic, intelligent, fun loving, likes holding hands, mutual chemistry... my true love

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is my smile and my eyes, that I look fit, and that I am smartly dressed and wear good shoes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My car owner's handbook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is so much more to me than meets the eye!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm very young in all kinds of ways and I must be one of the last of the true romantics!! I am very open, honest, kind and loyal... a caring and sharing kind of person... a fun loving person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field