Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2720543424 A Single Woman in Great Tey, East of England 76 / RETIRED ACCOUNTANT

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Great Tey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gravesend girls grammar
  • Religion: Christian

Great Tey, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Tey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from gravesend girls grammar. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is important to me and I keep in touch with my children and grandchildren on a regular basis. I love live music from all eras and visit the theatre once or twice a month to see a recommended musical or play. I'm not a great lover of very cold weather so tend to spend my annual holiday in warmer climes and whilst there enjoy walking and visiting places of historical interest. I also enjoy short breaks in the UK. In general I find people very interesting and am always keen to learn and expand my knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting friends for lunch and maybe seeing a film or theatre show. In the summer months I like to walk or cycle but nothing too serious. I enjoy visiting places of historical interest, both in the UK and abroad and love the challenge of climbing to the top of castles and towers, but in summer there's nothing better than enjoying a coffee or drink whilst listening to live music and watching the world go by. In quieter moments I may read or keep my brain active by attempting Sudoku puzzles. In general I feel that I'm pretty active and life is for living. I am spontaneous and would love to meet a partner with the same zest for

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, loyalty and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I may be petite, but I have a huge appetite for life and believe in enjoying it to the full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mainly biographies and autobiographies, but I read The Girl on the Train fairly recently which was a great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a large family
  2. Being fit and healthy
  3. A good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of fun and very young outlook on life and genuine interest in others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very young at heart and still have a great zest for life so ideally would like to find a soulmate of similar age or younger.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to list, various/countryfile, various