Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2725379839 A Single Woman in Hampton Hill, Greater London 50 / NHS Support Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Hampton Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton Hill, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hampton Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care about the environment I'm careful what I buy re packaging subsequent package disposal. I recycle all I can inc clothes and food(community composting)and hardly throw 'stuff' away (I recycle ) lol. I prefer the natural side of life and I'm aware of what I put on my skin/hair, by choice I wear my hair in it's natural state-I'm proud to do so...I'm not a hippy...well I guess I am a little hehehe. I try to attend a local church when I can,I don't take an active part.I'm not a member of any particular church I love all types of music except heavy metal/rock, although I did love that collaboration some years back (80?s) AC/DC and RunDMC:

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to met up with friends whenever I can, go to the cinema, watch DVD's and a little DIY around my tiny place lol. Also love my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows their own mind but is able to compromise with others when needed, i guess i mean someone who is flexible. Also a good conversationist which would include being a listener.

The first thing people notice about me

My organizational skills.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've not read in such a long time!!! (apart from magazines) :-P,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for my friends.
  2. I'm grateful for my faith
  3. I'm grateful for my life & health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see my contemplative side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know I'm 44 yrs but I'm a very young looking, and young at heart 44 yr old :-) .... now that's not an excuse... thats a fact lol. I tend to move into things slowly so if you really want to get to know me too then engage in me, ask me about me and talk about what you hold dear. I don't fall for platitudes or false sentiments so real talking only lol