Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2728803222 A Single Woman in Claybrooke Magna, East Midlands 54 / Local Government Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Claybrooke Magna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Claybrooke Magna, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claybrooke Magna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all kinds of music, from some modern, classical and I even played in a Brass Band! I enjoy good company, be it friends or family. I have an interest in all types of sports, watching and sometimes still playing! Keeping up to date with world affairs is of interest as I have friends across the world so I like to see what is happening to their lives as well. Most of all I am passionate about living and having FUN and enjoying good times with good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying good company by having lunch with friends, going to concerts, keeping fit (well trying). I love walking, even when you have to put a hat and coat on! Visiting family and friends. I've even tried entertaining friends with a 'come dine with me' experience! (fun) Just sitting in the right place, reading a book,magazine or papers with a nicely brewed coffee. Enjoying what is around you.....eg people watching, its fab! :-D

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can find the funny things in life and in themselves and have fun generally, but also have a serious side when required. Has a generous and thoughtful nature and is not too materialistic, realsing that there is more to life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm friendly nature - I hope!! :-D

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't normal read autobiographys but Chris Evans's was bought as a present. As you would expect with an autobiography it tracked his upbringing and how by chance he got his opportunity in radio and then took it and then in turn how it opened other doors. It showed how family and friends are still important no matter who you are and how financially secure you are, you should never forget who you are, and where you come from. That sometimes you have to be cheeky and go with what you believe in and that this and hard work can present opportunities which have to be taken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close Friends and Family
  2. Waking up on a lovely sunny day
  3. walking in the open air

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Difficult question to answer, you will have to tell me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

hopefully that time spent with me will be fun and never dull, with lots of laughter. I'm really looking forward to meeting you.