Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2729324326 A Single Woman in Hungerford, South East England 50 / receptionist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hungerford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hungerford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hungerford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love....food, love cooking and eating along with funny company and red wine.love my garden grow my veg and keep chickens for their eggs,am happiest when the sun is shining,feel a little mad at the full moon,love star gazing, fossils and crystals..I practice yoga and love to dance to loud music.I love a good walk finishing up at the pub or a cafe to people watch.Have a fetish for shoes and rings....and am quite partial to dark chocolate,although my diet is otherwise relatively healthy. Like to keep fit physically as it keeps me fit mentally too which is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer it is essential for me to be outdoors so I'll be gardening or sat in the garden reading or practicing yoga/dancing to music on my Ipod. An evening walk and a stop at the pub.I love junk shops charity shops and antique shops and can quite easily spend a day mooching in & out of these with a coffee break between.I also find cooking therapeutic so can often be found in the kitchen baking cakes, making sloe gin or chutney!I do not watch that much TV but do like a good film.

The first thing people notice about me

m

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Daughter - she is everything to me
  2. my health,mind,body & soul hence my ability to survive no matter what is thrown at me
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure........

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate