Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2731272418 A Single Woman in Hungerford, South East England 44 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hungerford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: beverley college
  • Religion: Christian

Hungerford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hungerford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from beverley college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The world around me. My family .My friends. Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting with friendsSwimmingVisiting new places

The most influential person in my life has been

TAKING A BREAK FROM EHARMONY - CONTACT WILL NOT BE RESPONDED TO. GOOD LUCK TO ALL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer, because I don't worry about what people think about me..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Warm

A little more about me

Trying to learn photography, I love how colour and light change perspective and scenery through a lense

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, backwards in high heels, backwards in high heels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hotel transylvania with my son was very funny, momento. shawshank redemtion, sliding doors. many more, the terminator, it all started there

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, always good, loved vera, finished now, boo, loved working out who dunnit, social issues and natural world stuff, wildlife with my son