Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2736738920 A Single Man in Pentre Maelor, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 37 / Shop owner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Pentre Maelor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ellesmere college

Pentre Maelor, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pentre Maelor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ellesmere college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go climbing and the feeling of the adrenaline pumping through the veins, but sometimes find the pint in the pub afterwards just as enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to go climbing and shooting once a week but not at the same time. At the weekend I enjoy going clubbing with my mates.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner in crime (ha ha ha). Someone who I can enjoy spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheeky grin and my great sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm alive
  2. I enjoy life
  3. I'm in full health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative