Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2740654227 A Single Man in North Harrow, Greater London 31 / GAS ENGINEER & PLUMBER

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: North Harrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

North Harrow, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in North Harrow, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, loads of different genres.I enjoy playing football however i only ever play in goal because i have had 2 knee surgeries to repair torn ligaments. I also enjoy going on walks with my dog. I enjoy watching movies and playing video games.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy going out with friends, but am more likely to be chilling at home. My friends come round almost everyday in the evening after work and we jus chill, usually playing ps3, watching movies or jus kicking the football around. I do enjoy having a drink on the weekends and sometimes on a school night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the great family and friends i have
  2. The time i get to spend with my family and friends
  3. for my wonderful pet dog (siberian husky)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful