Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2743725123 A Single Woman in Beltoft, Yorkshire and the Humber 56 / transport planner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Beltoft
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north axholme
  • Religion: Christian

Beltoft, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beltoft, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from north axholme. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun and friendship. family and friends. keeping healthy and fit. enjoying life. i love walking and biking.......leave the car at home when ever i have the chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

either with my daughter or friends socialising or sometimes just chilling out after a week at work trying to keep fit and fit in all the things you dont get to do in the week!!

The most influential person in my life has been

a good honest person to be with who enjoys life for fun and companionship

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes so i am told!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have just finished reading the twilight saga books. not usually my kind of books but i enjoyed the film so i read them all!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. having good health and friends
  3. financially stable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Nonfiction