Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2745861917 A Single Man in Mockbeggar, South East England 30 / Building Surveyor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Mockbeggar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mockbeggar, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mockbeggar, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok, where to start. I am very much a person for the outdoors. I am very passionate about sailing and also a very keen walker, both for site seeing in cities and mountain walking. I have recently cought the travelling bug and would ove to do more of it. I thoroughly enjoy the theatre and cinema and am trying to get into photography! I am also passionate about animals taking well to all animals and pets. I love meeting new people and catching up with old friends that I havent seen in a while. Ermmmm what else.......

I typically spend my leisure time

A fair propostion of my leisure time revolves around boats and family. My cousins and brother all have a passion for sailing so spend time with them. I regularly meet up with friends at the pub to do the local quiz or go to a bar or cinema. When I have time to myself I tend to tinker, go for a walk or cook. I can't sit still during the day and have to do something.

The most influential person in my life has been

They would have to be someone who has a good sence of humour, easy going and generally a good calm person.

The first thing people notice about me

It is generally my sense of humour and positive nature. Depending on the situation in which I have met people, it can also be my willingness to help and assist and / or listen, learn and ask appropriate questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished All Creatures Great and Small by James Herriot! I has only taken me 2 years to read. I would love to work with animals, but with modern methods....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I can wake up each day
  2. I can have a laugh
  3. My parents and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Modest