Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2747222822 A Single Woman in Culcheth, North West England 56 / Professional role

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culcheth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and making the most of it. Life is better shared with someone...is that you?

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music, theatre, eating out, meeting friends for coffee and a chat, reading, watching sport, cycling (recently bought a bike), enjoying the great outdoors, travelling at home and abroad.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loving,kind, thoughtful and is great company. We can't do anything about things that have happened in the past but we can certainly do something about the future. Let's change it together!

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to listen and find out more about people. People are fascinating and finding out about them is all part of the fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started reading a lot more since I bought an e-reader, the last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love. I can't say that it's the best book that I've ever read but I enjoyed it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends to listen and support
  2. Good health
  3. Happiness is everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll tell you if and when we meet!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would really like to meet someone genuine, whose motives for being on this site are the same as mine... wanting to meet someone to spend good times with and hopefully build a lasting relationship. I'm not on here to waste people's time! My profile has no photo for professional reasons only. I am willing to send one, if asked.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, the king's speech, the ladykillers

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama