Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274751320 A Single Man in Landbeach, East of England 29 / sports therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Landbeach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central lancashire, preston

Landbeach, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Landbeach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central lancashire, preston. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job and the fact that it keeps me fit and healthy, and allows me to travel to new places. I like going out for food and drinks with friends. I love to keep active and try new things, but also enjoy relaxing in front of a good film.

I typically spend my leisure time

My main sport is cycling so I spend a lot of my free time training, and generally meeting and socialising with new people, whether this is through cycling or other social circles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education and job
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Modest, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running