Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2748827518 A Single Woman in Ellesmere Port, North West England 49 / dentist

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Ellesmere Port
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ellesmere Port, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Ellesmere Port, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sport in general and keeping fit. I enjoy cooking and inviting friends over for dinner, as well as dining out. I am very interested in foreign lands and languages: I am trilingual in English, Chinese and French and have working knowledge in Italian. I enjoy travelling especially to Italy. I love music especially opera, but I also enjoy pop and rock. I am a great fan of Andrea Bocelli.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do a lot of sport and go to the gym daily after work. I love listening to music (especially opera but also pop and rock) and watching a good movie. I like to read mainly autobiographies. When I can, I love to travel, especially to Italy. It's a beautiful country and Italian to me is like music. I have quite a few Italian friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, kind and caring person who is attentive to his loved ones.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my positive outlook in life and am inquisitive and interested in knowing new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Andrea Bocelli The Music Of Silence. This is essentially an autobiography of Andrea Bocelli, whom I admire very much, because despite his handicap, he has become a wonderful famous singer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy and fit
  2. happy in my life and career
  3. true and sincere friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency towards wit and common sense can mask my sentimental and sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am happy in my life and career, but just lacking that special person to share it with. I consider myself an honest, caring and loving person with quite a good sense of humour. I plan to take my time and really getting to know someone here and see how things go.