Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752900324 A Single Woman in Budock Water, South West England 52 / administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Budock Water
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Budock Water, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Budock Water, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family ( and dog) are important to me - i enjoy time with them whenver possible. I love seeing my friends and always like to spend time with them whenever work committments allow( both ways) - quiet times for me would be reading, music or snoozing with the dog curled up next to me ( spoilt pooch)- love to be outdoors, especially on the beach, summer or winter. Passionate about the environment and being able to make a difference however small. Love to learn new things.Enjoy good conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk the dog. Listen to music- all types. Reading all sort- history being a keen interest. I enjoy having friends over and cooking. nice glass of wine with a good book. Out with my children - usually taxing or having their friends over and thinking up good things to do with them!

The most influential person in my life has been

totaly honest and reliable- a person who's considerate to others, genuine. Someone who like a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

approachable - i would say that i am easy going , friendly and have a posisitive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books set I read ( one after the other) was the Bernard Cornwell collection-all set in Henry viii reign and set against a background of murder mystery and suspence - The bigger the book the better!- Love all types of books- feel you should read the book first before watching the film!!(pet hate)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having children that I can enjoy time with every day
  2. having good family /friends support
  3. living in a wonderful part of the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure- i would say a little reserved, until i feel comfortable with someone. After the '20' question intro usually start to relax and become chatty!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I usually take time getting to know people and tend to ask lots of questions to analyse how i feel towards them - if i can be friends with them, if we have things in common to base a friendship on- don't have to agree on everything as that would be tedious. I like to be able to have a good laugh with people and enjoy their company-I enjoy good conversation on all topics, but wouldn't like someone who dominated the conversation and believed their view was the only view.