Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2758284625 A Single Woman in Great Clifton, North West England 49 / sewing machinist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Great Clifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Great Clifton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Clifton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to socialize with good company,listenin to music, love live bands ,like to go walking reading,

I typically spend my leisure time

just chilling with friends and family ,bit gardening wen possible..

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can be honest and you can trust with your life

The first thing people notice about me

people tend to notice my eyes and my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have my health
  2. i am my own person
  3. i have work and a home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis, Track and Field