Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2765241131 A Single Woman in Llanfechell, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) 50 / social services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon)
  • City: Llanfechell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Llanfechell, Isle of Anglesey (Sir Ynys Mon) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llanfechell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to be honest i'm not PASSIONATE about anything. But there are things i love - my great friends, cat, home, garden, laughing at stupid things, picnics, hot chocolate, finding a bargain at the charity shops, lighting the wood stove and watching a movie in the middle of the day, staring into my pond for far too long, snow, fireworks. just having a fab day out with people i love.

I typically spend my leisure time

mooching around charity shops, antique shops, cream teas, reading, picnics, the beach, long walks followed by a pub, just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

dependability - someone who does what they say they will.

The first thing people notice about me

most people think i'm kinda aloof - have been told i'm enigmatic! - but really it just masks a little shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read a lot - probably 3/4 a month - love the library.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful home
  2. ability to see the good in life
  3. my fab friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i really don't have a clue!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

im concerned about the state of the planet, so am keen on recycling, reusing etc, but my car is essential, i'm kinda veggie but eat meat now and again, can be frugal but am known to have huge spending sprees, can be very gregarious but love my own company too. - miss contradictions i guess. i'm a gemini, fire horse - if that means anything?? play scrabble, gardening, i'm into art - tho i can't draw myself, i own quite a few pieces, used to work for an artist, like live music locally if possible. crikey it's difficult trying to present yourself like this - hope you get a fair idea from all this blurb