Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2765714719 A Single Woman in Luddenden, Yorkshire and the Humber 40 / Claims handler

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Luddenden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Luddenden, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Luddenden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with friends and family mostly, eating out and socialising. I am passionate about my two year old and that includes daytrips, parks and picnics lots of the simple things are the nicest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually have friends at my house as I like to cook and like to host gatherings with a few drinks. I spend a lot of my leisure time in the park, playing football, colouring and painting with my small helper! Eating out and trying new foods and restaurants when I get the chance. I also like to read biographies and browse the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely a good sense of humour, romantic, intelligent, motivated, honest and family orientated.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I have good sense of humour and that I enjoy having a laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently read Paul O Grady's autobiography - wow - what a colourful past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gorgeous three year old son
  2. My sense of humour
  3. My fabulous circle of close friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person and would walk over hot coals for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I suppose it's fair to say that what you see is what you get with me. There's no playing games and moody silences - lifes too short for all of that! I just am pretty straight forward and I would like to meet someone who is attractive and makes me laugh. Whats better than a belly laugh til your eyes water and your sides hurt?!I have a very sarcastic sense of humour so if that's not yours then I'm really not the girl ( or woman should I say that I am indeed 34- gulp!) for you. If you want to know more about me then drop me a line and say hello!