Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2781661327 A Single Man in Shepreth, East of England 51 / Investment Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Shepreth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shepreth, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shepreth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok so I'm a guy who loves sport...used to play alot of sport but these days reserve a huge amount of time to watch my kids playing football, tennis, hockey, netball, golf! Part time taxi driver for the kids! Love to socialise and no that doesn't mean I'm an alcoholic! Just like to spend time with friends. Love the cinema and theatre and have travelled quite a fair bit and long may that continue (but not alone!!!)

I typically spend my leisure time

A typical week will be spent with kids and watching various matches they're involved in over the weekend, followed by time with friends, either at the pub or at home. Love entertaining and taking weekends away whenever possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing