Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2783009120 A Single Woman in Finstock, South East England 44 / scientist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Finstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Finstock, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Finstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baking and making deserts and pies. I am also into cake decorating; I make cakes and cupcakes for my friend's special occasions. I also enjoy playing golf and swimming and would like to learn to play tennis one day. I love long countryside walks with pub lunch or dinner at the end. I do enjoy city and its busy nightlife but it tires me out and I seek retreat in countryside. My ideal weekend would be to do the house up, do some gardening and go for countrywalks. I also enjoy travelling and would love to do more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for countrywalks and in general being outside. I also like homemaking and making my house warm and inviting. I like to painting with oil. I also design and make cakes and often spend my time thinking about my new cake projects. I like dancing and would like to start attending some dancing classes soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty... It is also important that this person is reliable and seriously looking to settle down (even if not with me...). Another thing - I have got a teenager son, so it is very important that this person will be willing to accept it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always looking happy and much younger then my real age...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tea time for the traditionally build" by Alexander McCall Smith. As ironic as it sounds this book has very little to do with tea and cakes and more with human lives :). Also "Couture wedding cakes" by world famous designer Mich Turner. I have got lots of nice ideas for my art cake project from this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends who love and support me under any circumstances
  2. my physical health
  3. ability to express myself in art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit more clever then I look, so please no "baby talks". Really, I can handle serious conversations :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I hope to meet someone whom I could call "my partner" and who would be proud to be one. Someone to share happy times and (hopefully not too many!) sad times... I do not mind if this person already has kids; I will be very happy to have them in my life along with my son too. When my last relationship did not work out, my son told me: " You should look for someone who will like you just the way you are". Wise words sometimes come out of children's mouth... and now I am here, searching for this person.