Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2788038018 A Single Man in Ballinamallard, Fermanagh 26 / Customer Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Fermanagh
  • City: Ballinamallard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Ballinamallard, Fermanagh Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ballinamallard, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my brother and my friend, we act like idiots sometimes but we are very close, I always been found of camping and fishing, I do love to go outside and just disappear for awhile, I love being a big brother as well, I have a few younger brothers and sisters and although they can get on my nerves a lot I love them very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw, I find it quite easy draw the first think that comes to my head. I like to play my xbox and enjoy dvd's and going to the cinama. I work alot but come the weekend I'm out boogieing lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd say someone who is a adventurous and a bit mad, who always see the lighter side of thing. Someone who make me get off my butt once and a while :)

The first thing people notice about me

To some people I'm may come of shy because I gennerly I'm but after a bit of chatting that usually fades away

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Ross O'Carroll Kelly, it about an thick headed irish student who plays rugby in his last few months in high school, their is about 6 of them now i think, following him going through life in a very funny way, make's me laugh so much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Living to the limit
  3. Getting away

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't want to sound like I'm bragging but I'm quite a funny person but I worry to much to try and be funny.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I'm trying my hand at drawing and photography, not doing any thing major, just going to give it a try, so I have a lot of pencils and have used memory cards kicking about lol

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy