Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #278877219 A Single Woman in Norham, North East England 38 / Carer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Norham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norham, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important to me. I am an active member of my local church. When I am not busy, I love to watch movies, especially horror and sci fi. I am a big fan of "The Walking Dead". I would like to travel to Georgia USA, to see where they film. I love all kinds of animals. I would describe myself as being a "crazy cat lady".

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. My favourite authors are J K Rowling, Dan Brown and Stephen King. I love to bake! I can be found in the kitchen knocking up a victoria sponge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They have stuck by me through thick and thin.
  2. God being in my life. My faith has never waived when life became hard.
  3. my cats, they never judge and love me unconditionally

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Kind