Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2791034630 A Single Man in Ellel, North West England 32 / researcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Ellel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Ellel, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Ellel, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really like reading about the future, how things are going on and developing, when i say future i think about the future ahead 10 years at least. Follwoing the flow of technology it is a really interesting thing to me. im a scientist so obviously that is a passion as well, but that does not limit my thinking. i love perfection in movies, in program languages, in musics, in personalities..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies or especially tv series.. it is a kind of addiction, but is not so bad, every week on episod its ok. i like reading too, and listening music or some audio books, and i really like talking personally (so not in a pub or party)

The most influential person in my life has been

alliance

The first thing people notice about me

im different

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book which was not work related was the genesis secret, i bought it because i stayed at an airport overnight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. acting on something together
  2. she is looking cute
  3. talking to her deeply and sharing ideas and thoughts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont really know what to say here, but it does not mean there is no such a thing,just hard to formulate. Actually i dont know what others dont notice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Warm