Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2793256527 A Single Woman in Corse, South West England 38 / doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Corse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Corse, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corse, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I like to get out into the countryside whenever possible. I enjoy walking and horse riding. I love travel and adventure holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy my job but it takes up a lot of my time and it can be stressful. In the evenings I like to catch up with friends and family, go out for a meal or go to the pub quiz. I really enjoy a good book. At the weekends I love to get out into the countryside to walk my dog or go horse riding. I am always keen to have a go at new things. When possible I love to travel and experience new and exciting places and cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine who makes me laugh and I can enjoy life with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram an autobiography of an armed robber and heroin addict who escaped from an australian prison to india where he lived and worked in a bombay slum.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health and Happiness
  3. LIfe so far.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Modest