Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2794547519 A Single Woman in Sutton Waldron, South West England 45 / Therapy Assistant to autistic children

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sutton Waldron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Sutton Waldron, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sutton Waldron, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to and playing music. I like getting together with friends for nights out. I dabble in watercolour,acrylic painting. I like experimenting making my own jewellery and I love doing calligraphy. I enjoy outdoor interests, cycling, walking. I rent a small place on a farm that has donkeys and I often make time to see them and feed them carrots. I often take my camera out with me hoping to capture friends having a good time or just scenic sights and sunsets especially if there is a pub with good grub and a real fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I listen to a variety of music, practise on my guitar, practise art interests and go for walks. I like getting together with friends, visiting places, having them over for a meal, walks, parties on occasions, camping out and chilling with bbq food at pimms o'clock.

The most influential person in my life has been

Daft sense of humour-must make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Let me know when we get to know each other, it might vary depending on what you are looking for

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill Brysons travels in Europe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Liking my own company aswell as others, never bored!
  2. Having many interests especially music, i love my guitar!
  3. My interest in healthcare-a stable and useful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to banter with people, part of my humour, Im not naturally abrupt and tactless, quite the opposite and i can worry Ive upset someone, too sensitive sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

Got to leave something for later