Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2796242033 A Single Woman in Sidbury, South West England 64 / Commercial Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sidbury, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sidbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best I can be and then some (ever the optimist!)Like good books, films and plays but love music,my family, friends and interesting people. One day I will finish my book, just need to stop being distracted by um well completing this profile. So what am I passionate about laughing not crying, respecting and being respected, listening as well as talking, being happy not sad. As it is now 4.30am (yes really) I am passionate about my bed so Good Night

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, listening to music, talking with friends (just moved to new area) my TV love was West Wing but alas it's gone. Current passtime is gazing out on this beautiful Devonshire view (another distraction oh well) Will this profile ever end? Will I ever get to bed?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and friends
  2. Ability to stay sane and laugh even when the world tilts
  3. The world's an interesting place and I'm still learning

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent