Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2798082229 A Single Man in St Hilary, South West England 31 / Support Worker for people with drug and alcohol problems.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St Hilary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

St Hilary, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in St Hilary, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion is probably general socialising. Which usually involves some sort of bar/pub! I find I'm most at ease when I'm with other people so I try to get out and see people - whoever they may be - as often as possible. Its a clich� but I listen to all kinds of music really. As someone from Merseyside, I'm naturally quite into my football and I also play on my local pool team :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend the majority of my spare time out with friends, or just generally going out. Living on my own in a flat makes me go a little mad if i stay in. I tend to play quite a lot of pool, as I'm striving to be the star player on our pool team :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity I think is very important. I've been told that I'm the sort that wears their heart on their sleeve, so I feelm it helps if you know where the other person is coming from without having to second guess.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easily approached and pretty receptive. Though that attracts some strange people...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nietzsche, hard to describe what it's about, but his philosophies make a lot more sense when I read it whilst coming around from general anaesthetic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (not the tv programme...!)
  2. My friends
  3. Generally being here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to joke around a lot, so perhaps people don't notice that I'm actually quite a deep and thoughtful person, or can be at least.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal