Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2802927821 A Single Man in Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) 44 / Housing Strategy Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych)
  • City: Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd, Denbighshire (Sir Ddinbych) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors, walking and mountain biking. I also enjoy my sports - particularly football, cricket and general keep fit. I also enjoy reading, listening to music and watching films. Seeing my friends and family is also very important to me. Whilst I have done some limited travelling, I really want to start seeing more of the world - New Zealand, Australia and South East Asia are all paces I would love to go.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy getting out and about during the weekends if I can - either waliking or mountain bikiing.I also really enjoy going on weekend breaks or day outs to see big cities in the North-West such as Liverpool, Manchester and Chester.Whilst I enjoy going out with my friends, I love to have relaxing nights in with a glass of wine watching televsion or just generally chilling out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm