Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806679726 A Single Man in Ulceby, Yorkshire and the Humber 24 / Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ulceby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ulceby, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ulceby, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and music to some degree. I can sort of play the piano, but I'd like to learn it to a stage I can just play whatever when I felt like it. Friends are important and I like to be there if anyone should need me, and I like to be the "funny guy" who can bring up peoples mood. I like to be the one to give advice and help in any way I can. I did karate which was great, but after time I grew tired of the same thing. Thinking about I love travelling and seeing new places, having moved and lived all over the world. In the future I'd like to live somewhere hot, like Hawaii as I like white beaches and swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

Often relaxing in the house, be it watching television or reading. Does sleeping count? I do love a good lie in. As for work it's on the weekend and college throughout the week. Walking is good, as it's both somewhere to go, and an excuse to walk my dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my first love
  2. Having a loving family
  3. Having good friends throughout my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Optimistic, Outgoing