Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2807370525 A Single Woman in Woodbury Salterton, South West England 49 / Area Sales Manager in the express parcels sector of the transport industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Woodbury Salterton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Woodbury Salterton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury Salterton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the great outdoors: swimming in the sea, windsurfing; walking on the beach, along cliffpaths, through forests, over moorland. I love food and wine. I adore animals, especially my 2 dogs. As a child I was horse mad, have only ridden a handful of times as an adult, would love to do more. Music enriches my life, favourite CD at the moment: Florence and the Machine. Chris Moyles rocks. So enjoy trampolining, roller blading, singing, dancing, cooking, going to the movies and talking to/spending time with my dear friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, preparing/eating food, walking, talking with friends, entertaining friends, visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A beautiful man who is emotionally mature but who still loves to play and have fun and who does not take himself too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently I am very smiley :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mes amis Mes amours, Marc Levy, pour garder ma langue francaise, about the day to day life of a small group of french friends living in London, very sweet. Preceeded by Unseen Academicals, Terry Pratchett, Discworld perspective on the beautiful game, not his best but very enjoyable, love Pratchett bless him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my intelligence
  3. my two dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always the responsible one, the person others look to for direction, the eldest child, the manager, the boss. I am not unhappy about this but there are times outside of work when I really am happy to just go with the flow, be led/looked after. There are times in work when I am managing my boss/the boss of my boss when I wish that it wasn't always me who has to be the responsible adult and make sure that we do the right thing rather than just do things right.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am bright, fit, active and adventurous and I would like to meet someone that I have to stretch myself to keep up with both mentally and physically, and someone who will not be perturbed by the fact that I can't spell lol.